Question Everything with Peter Catapano
Question Everything with Peter Catapano
The Day (after London)
0:00
-4:00

The Day (after London)

More morning music.

I’ve just returned from a week in London and Wales (big up to Newport Crew!). I have a lot of personal history in both places, going back to my first visit as a student in 1984, that I hope to unpack in writing shortly. It will take time. I was able this morning, though, to produce this track, which captured some of the sentiment I feel now having returned home. The ambient sound in the background is not London but New York. The two are inextricably linked in my mind. And in every song there is a story. Even if there are no words. Cheers.

Thanks for reading and listening to Question Everything with Peter Catapano! Subscribe to receive future work via email. And/or share this post with the button below.

Share

0 Comments